Nicki1323's Blog

Twilight

Posted on: October 27, 2009

So I am hoping this post gets attention by Twilight fans. I have just recently been inducted full force into the Twilight fan club and wow what a rush! I have now had Twilight in my possession for less then 48 hours and have almost finished it already. Now don’t get me wrong, I would have finished it much sooner, and probably be done with book two by now if it weren’t mid-terms week here at school. As it is, I am needing to keep the book in my room, and run fast to the library so it cannot follow me! 🙂

My only problem with the book so far, and it is not a huge issue, I kinda like it, but I have an overactive imagination. So when I read about a character who I want to be alive as much as I do for Edward Cullen, he starts to follow me around. Not literally, but in my mind, I see him walking next to, or behind me on the way to class, or sitting next to me at the library. I think I am going a little crazy! But then again, my friends are assuring me that it is completely normal, at least to them, to have a stalker from Twilight series. 🙂

Well, me and Edward have to go do some laundry now and continue to do homework. Until next time!

P.S. If you are reading this, and like it, agree, or disagree with me, comment! I would love to know how other people deal with any Twilight stalkers 😀

Edward

Leave a Reply

Want to read older posts? Here you go!

